IMPORTANT : Dear visitor, we are currently revamping the EUSALP web portal to enhance your experience. During this period, some pages will be unavailable or under revision. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your patience. We thank you for your understanding and do please visit us again soon. 

Italy

8 Alpine Regions

Number of inhabitants

23 000 000

The Regions

Lombardia

Veneto

Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Trento

Bolzano

Liguria

Piemonte

Valle d’Aosta

National coordinator

Italy

Min. Plen. Andrea Cavallari

+39 06 3691 3981

andrea.cavallari@esteri.it

National coordinator

Italy

Paolo Galletta

+39 0696517- 996

p.galletta@governo.it

Regional Delegation

Lombardia

Cristiana Lavagetti

cristiana_lavagetti@regione.lombardia.it
Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Francesca Spirito

francesca.spirito@regione.fvg.it
Provincia autonoma di Trento

Giuliana Cristoforetti

eusalp.labourandeducation@provincia.tn.it
Provincia autonoma di Bolzano

Flavio Ruffini

flavio.ruffini@provinz.bz.it
Liguria

Margherita Marrè Brunenghi

Margherita.MarreBrunenghi@regione.liguria.it
Valle d'Aosta

Davide Genna

d.genna@regione.vda.it