All contacts

Austria

Michael Roth
Mmichael.roth@bka.gv.at


France

Nicolas Gouvernel
M: nicolas.gouvernel@cget.gouv.fr


Germany

Baden-Württemberg

Christina Diegelmann
State Ministry Baden-Württemberg
M: christina.diegelmann@stm.bwl.de

-----

Bavaria

Dr. Peter Eggensberger
Bavarian State Ministry of the Environment and Consumer Protection
M: peter.eggensberger@stmuv.bayern.de

Dr. Stephan Waggershauser
Bavarian State Chancellery
M: stephan.waggershauser@stk.bayern.de

Dr. Katharina Hellmann
Bavarian State Chancellery
M: katharina.hellmann@stk.bayern.de


Italy

Lombardy
Raffaele Raja
M raffaele_raja@regione.lombardia.it

Delegazione di Regione Lombardia presso l'Unione Europea
Place du Champ de Mars 2 1050 Bruxelles
T +32 2 5187600
M eusalp@regione.lombardia.it

-----

Trentino
Fabio Scalet
T +39 0461 493200
M dip.istituzionali@provincia.tn.it

-----

European Region Tyrol-South Tyrol-Trentino
Valentina Piffer
T +39 0471 402026
M Valentina.Piffer@europaregion.info

-----

Val d'Aosta
Giorgio Consol
T +39 0165 275056
M eusalp.ag5@regione.vda.it


Liechtenstein

Panagiotis Potolidis-Beck
M: Panagiotis.Potolidis-Beck@llv.li


Slovenia

Tina Trampuš
Trg Etbina Kristana 1, Izola

T +386 5 6710 904
M tina.trampus@zrsvn.si


Switzerland

Silvia Jost
M: silvia.jost@are.admin.ch